Rain, Rain, Don’t Go Away, Come Back Again Today!

8 Sep

If only I’d had the Chanel Umbrella or Fendi Rain Boots this morning, perhaps I wouldn’t be blogging in wet feet right now. Fortunately both items are available at A Second Chance Soho, along with other spectacular rain gear, like the Louis Vuitton Umbrella and Burberry Trench Coats.

Can’t make it in the store? No need to take a rain check when you can search for some of the items on our website. As for me, I’m not waiting for it to rain again, as I happen to think the gear looks even better when the sun is shining. Do you think anyone will say anything if I’m wearing an umbrella in clear skies? How about two umbrellas? Decisions, decisions, decisions.

Leave a Reply

